Our committee

Jane Crook (Collingbourne Kingston) Chairman,Lesley Adam )Atworth), Sarah Knee (MS B-Avon) Mary Lloyd (Bratton), Sue Nash (Hardenhuish Evening) Louise Hall (Laverstock & District)

ALL events until futher notice are postponed and we will let you know as soon as we start booking events.  In the meantime we will be running a 'Not the Usual Meeting' via Zoom on Thursday 15th October 2020 and if you are interested please let your WI Secretary know so she can contact WI House for Zoom information.